Club Penguin Featured Postcards July 2012

The Make Your Mark: Ultimate Jam Party 2012 is just around the corner on Club Penguin, and the team have updated many things around their website, one of which is the featured postcards. You can now send three different postcards to your penguin buddies! Take a look below:

The postcards you can now send are the following:

  • Watch My Band Play
  • Your Biggest Fan
  • Wanna Join My Band

Which postcard is your favorite? Be sure to let us know by leaving a comment!

About Chetty2

Hi there! CPCheatDude here! Owns a WordPress site named Club Penguin Cheats And You, as well as the administrator of a newly opened site, CPCAY Graphics. Be sure to check out the links if you want to visit websites!

Posted on July 12, 2012, in All Posts. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Remarkable things here. I’m very satisfied to see your article. Thank you a lot and I am looking ahead to touch you. Will you kindly drop me a e-mail?

  2. Hi there just wanted to give you a brief heads up and let you know a few of the images aren’t loading properly. I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue. I’ve tried it in two different browsers and both show the same outcome.

  3. I was very happy to find this internet-site.I wished to thanks on your time for this glorious read!! I positively having fun with every little bit of it and I’ve you bookmarked to take a look at new stuff you blog post.

  4. Currently, I live in Trivandrum, Kerala, India so the connection is not SKY, or Virgin Media. It’s Asianet. And due to the heavy rains here, power is getting disconnected then and now. That means un-published posts. To view the image through Chrome, Firefox, or Explorer and any other browsers, right-click on the small icon and press ‘Open image in new tab’. It should work now.

Leave a Reply

