Club Penguin Ultimate Jam Rocky Mascot Messages

Here are the mascot messages for the mascot named Rocky:

Greetings

  • Hey hey hey!
  • Hello everyone!
  • Rocky here!
  • Woah look at this place.
  • You guys look awesome.
  • Thanks!
  • Nice to meet you!
  • Are you ready to dance?
  • Sweet moves.
  • You ready to party?
  • I hope you guys practiced…
  • We’re gonna dance till we drop!
  • Hey CeCe!
  • There you are girl.
  • You’re pretty cute for a penguin.
  • Let’s do this!
  • Hearts!

Directions

  • Yo! Follow!
  • Over here.
  • This way!
  • Come along now.
  • Let’s do this!
  • Where’s CeCe?
  • Oh there you are.
  • Up here!
  • Get on stage.
  • Line up.
  • That’s random.
  • Hearts!

Question and Answer

  • Hey!
  • Let’s chat.
  • You don’t have fans.
  • Don’t listen to her.
  • No she doesn’t.
  • Nonsense.
  • LOL!
  • ROFL!
  • Am too.
  • Am not.
  • Do not.
  • Do too!
  • I heard that.
  • Watch it CeCe.
  • I love school!
  • I have a perfect attendance record.
  • Just to make sure.
  • I have LOTS of animals!
  • I’m a vegetarian actually.
  • So is my brother.
  • I’d rather trade him for a cat.
  • Just kidding!
  • I would trade him for a goldfish.
  • I would trade him for a pet rock.
  • JK!
  • I love my bro, I guess.
  • He’s got my back.
  • My favorite sport?
  • Martial Arts.
  • I took karate!
  • No one messes with me.
  • HIYA!
  • What did you say?
  • What did you say about ninjas?
  • Who’s Sensei?
  • Hmm…
  • Maybe I should challenge this Sensei…
  • To do a karate dance off!
  • 🙂
  • What’s my favorite game?
  • That’s a hard one.
  • I like lots of games…
  • but I’m usually too busy..
  • My favorite music?
  • Anything you can dance to.
  • Most music is awesome.
  • I heart it.
  • Major.
  • I got tons of favorites.
  • Her music goes straight to my heart.
  • What’s YOUR favorite animal?
  • What’s YOUR favorite sport?
  • What’s YOUR favorite game?
  • Who’s your BFF?
  • CeCe is mine.
  • She’s cool.
  • Mostly.
  • But sometimes she’s a bit crazy.
  • That makes me like her more.
  • Whoa what’s that?
  • Is that a puffle?
  • A puffle!
  • hahahaha, I love it!
  • They’re so sweet!
  • EEeeeeEEEE!
  • You guys are so lucky!
  • I’m not getting you a puffle CeCe.
  • I wouldn’t trust you with a cactus.

Music Video

  • Alright!
  • Let’s get started!
  • Dancers go go go!
  • Don’t be shy.
  • Don’t worry.
  • Let’s go from the top!
  • Nice!
  • One two one two!
  • Watch out!
  • Don’t bump into each other!
  • Haha!
  • Oh noes!
  • CeCe bumps me all the time.
  • You do so.
  • You and your crazy feet.
  • Can we get anyone else on stage?
  • Everybody else not on stage, LISTEN UP!
  • GET!
  • ON!
  • STAGE!
  • That’s better.
  • Alright, let’s make a video!
  • Looking good!
  • Watch out for the edge!
  • Phew!
  • Close call.
  • This chair is really tall.
  • Don’t bump me, CeCe!
  • OKAY!
  • Switch spots!
  • Make a dance circle!
  • Break dances you’re up!
  • Great job!
  • SHAKE IT!
  • UP!
  •  ROCKY
  • TALKIE
  • What does that even mean?
  • CeCe!
  • Everybody HEEEEY!
  • Everybody HOOOO!
  • HEEEY!
  • HOOO!
  • Oh thanks so much.
  • Could you get me a water?
  • You’re awesome.
  • Maybe I COULD get used to this.
  • This is the life!
  • Let’s wrap it up folks!
  • No time to rest today!
  • Great work today.

Cadence

  • Cadence Cadence Cadence!
  • There you are!
  • You look great!
  • Are you ready for the show?
  • Don’t be worried!
  • CeCe’s right!
  • Don’t be nervous.
  • Don’t be silly.
  • With your voice..
  • and our moves, there is no way you’re going to fail!
  • Hey everyone!
  • HEARTS FOR CADENCE!
  • See, look it all those hearts.
  • Here, let me fix your hair.
  • Stand straight.
  • If you get scared..
  • Just breathe.
  • Wait bad idea.
  • Deep breaths.
  • You’ve got the moves!
  • Good luck Cadence!
  • We’re rooting for you!

Bye

  • Time to go everyone!
  • Thanks so much.
  • You guys have been awesome.
  • Thanks so much.
  • I’ll miss you guys.
  • I hope to see you again.
  • Ciao!
  • Luv ya!
  • Bye bye!
  • Let’s go CeCe!
  • Time to go!
  • Bye!

What do you think about Rocky’s Mascot Messages? Let us know in the comments!

About Chetty2

Hi there! CPCheatDude here! Owns a WordPress site named Club Penguin Cheats And You, as well as the administrator of a newly opened site, CPCAY Graphics. Be sure to check out the links if you want to visit websites!

Posted on July 12, 2012, in All Posts. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Someone necessarily help to make critically posts I’d state. This is the very first time I frequented your web page and up to now? I surprised with the research you made to create this actual publish amazing. Excellent task!

  2. Research, as you mentioned, is one of the most important things whatever role you have in a blog. Research should always be true. For example, saying that ‘Yellow and Blue makes Orange’ would be your opinion. But by research, you would find ‘Yellow and Blue makes Green’.

  3. Aw, this was a very nice post. In thought I want to put in writing like this moreover – taking time and precise effort to make a very good article… but what can I say… I procrastinate alot and on no account appear to get something done.

Leave a Reply

