Club Penguin – The Party Starts Now Ringtone Now Available On iTunes

The Party Starts Now video was released on Club Penguin’s YouTube channel not too long ago! If you really loved the song and you have an iPhone, iPod or an iPad you can now make it your ringtone because The Party Starts Now is available on iTunes for only $1.29!

ool! To be honest I’m glad Club Penguin released this on iTunes! Now whenever I get a call from somebody I hear that awesome song! Are you going to make this your new ringtone? Make sure to comment and let us know!

About Chetty2

Hi there! CPCheatDude here! Owns a WordPress site named Club Penguin Cheats And You, as well as the administrator of a newly opened site, CPCAY Graphics. Be sure to check out the links if you want to visit websites!

Posted on July 13, 2012, in All Posts. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Hello website admin, your “https://clubpenguincheatsandyou.wordpress.com/2012/07/13/1097/” website was exactly what I was searching for but you were not on the first page of search results. I bet you could get a lot more traffic if you were on the first page. I found a website which helped me get my websites ranked higher and drove a lot of traffic to me: http://venueseo.com/7-day-free-trial. I now get close to 1,000 visitors per day after subscribing. I hope this helps you🙂

  2. Valuable info. Fortunate me I found your web site by chance, and I’m stunned why this twist of fate didn’t took place earlier! I bookmarked it.

  3. I like the valuable information you supply on your articles. I’ll bookmark your blog and check once more here regularly. I’m quite sure I will learn a lot of new stuff proper here! Good luck for the next!

  4. Looks like a double answer…
    complaints about tempurpedic: Wow! So many people are bookmarking this site! Well, let me let you into a secret: I first started blogging with WIX in 2011. By around November, I started using WIX HTML 5. I spent around 3 months looking for a good site-builder. And by searching on Google, I found WordPres.
    dropshipper: Another one bookmarking! I have the ability to learn new stuff from your cheering comments! And just asking, Is your name Kind Per Son?!

  5. Great items from you, man. I have keep in mind your stuff previous to and you’re just too great. I actually like what you have got here, certainly like what you are stating and the way wherein you say it. You are making it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it smart. I can’t wait to learn much more from you. This is really a tremendous website.

  6. An attention-grabbing discussion is price comment. I believe that it is best to write more on this subject, it won’t be a taboo topic however generally individuals are not sufficient to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers

Leave a Reply

