1 Week Rest

You may have noticed I have not been posting for the last 4 days. Here is why:

On Saturday, 14th of July, I flew to India. I am still in India now, which means I will be visiting around places. It will take about another 1 week to start posting again.

Are you unhappy with this post? Let us know in a comment.

Note: Once posting again, past pending posts will not be done. So, newest posts will be posted.

About Chetty2

Hi there! CPCheatDude here! Owns a WordPress site named Club Penguin Cheats And You, as well as the administrator of a newly opened site, CPCAY Graphics. Be sure to check out the links if you want to visit websites!

Posted on July 21, 2012, in All Posts. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Wonderful beat ! I would like to apprentice at the same time as you amend your web site, how could i subscribe for a blog website? The account aided me a applicable deal. I have been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided vivid clear concept

  2. If you mean ‘Follow’, read below:
    At the top of the any page, their will be a widget saying ‘FOLLOW BLOG’. Click ‘Follow’ and you will get mail notifications.

  3. Wonderful site. A lot of useful information here. I am sending it to some pals ans also sharing in delicious. And naturally, thank you to your effort!

  4. Aw, this was a very nice post. In concept I wish to put in writing like this additionally – taking time and precise effort to make an excellent article… but what can I say… I procrastinate alot and on no account seem to get one thing done.

Leave a Reply

