Club Penguin Spotlight Pin Cheat

Recently, Club Penguin has released a new pin. The new pin is called “Spotlight” . It’s located at the Lodge Attic and it’s on top of the red sofa. Check it out:

I like this pin, I think that it is very unique in it’s own way. Do you like this new pin? Will you be wearing it on your playercard? Tell us in a comment below!

About Chetty2

Hi there! CPCheatDude here! Owns a WordPress site named Club Penguin Cheats And You, as well as the administrator of a newly opened site, CPCAY Graphics. Be sure to check out the links if you want to visit websites!

Posted on July 26, 2012, in All Posts. Bookmark the permalink. 18 Comments.

  1. Wow, awesome weblog structure! How lengthy have you ever been running a blog for? you made blogging glance easy. The full look of your site is magnificent, let alone the content!

  2. Very great post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to mention that I’ve truly loved browsing your weblog posts. After all I will be subscribing for your rss feed and I’m hoping you write again very soon!

  3. Thank you for every other informative blog. The place else may I get that kind of info written in such an ideal method? I have a project that I am just now operating on, and I have been on the look out for such info.

  4. Woah! So many comments! I’ll answer them 1 by 1:
    Grosir: I’ve been blogging since April 2012. Oh, and the structure, thanks!
    Dropship: Thanks! I hope I write again very soon because of homework! …
    cheap London vacation: Well, I wish you very well on your project, cheap!

  5. I just couldn’t depart your website before suggesting that I actually enjoyed the standard info an individual provide on your guests? Is gonna be back ceaselessly to check up on new posts

  6. Some genuinely wonderful weblog posts on this internet internet site , regards for contribution. 416662

  7. When I originally commented I clicked the -Notify me when new feedback are added- checkbox and now each time a remark is added I get 4 emails with the same comment. Is there any approach you’ll be able to remove me from that service? Thanks!

  8. Sounds like a WordPress problem. Here are my Google search results for your concern:

    Check whether you have the Subscribe to Comments (or similar) plug-in installed, and if so, deactivate it. If any theme modifications were manually made in conjunction with the plug-in, you’ll need to find and remove them as well. Could be in comments.php theme file.

  9. Hi, Neat post. There’s a problem with your website in internet explorer, would check this? IE nonetheless is the marketplace chief and a large element of people will leave out your wonderful writing because of this problem.

  10. Whats up! I just would like to give an enormous thumbs up for the nice information you may have right here on this post. I will likely be coming again to your blog for extra soon.

  11. I’ve said that least 2131149 times. SCK was here

  1. Pingback: URL

  2. Pingback: find this

  3. Pingback: tatuaggi

  4. Pingback: public pickups video

  5. Pingback: tatuaggi

  6. Pingback: learnguitarsongsnow.org

  7. Pingback: Get the facts

Leave a Reply

