Club Penguin: New Art And Crafts And Outdoor Activities

Every now and then, Club Penguin updates their activities page to keep you guys entertained with fun things you can do with your friends and family! Yesterday, Club Penguin added two new activities named Bongo Drum & SkillChallenge. They both sound very interesting! Take a look at the instructions for the activities below:

 

Cool! This activity sounds very fun and easy but just to be safe make sure to ask an adult for help!

 

I don’t know if you noticed but on the Bongo Drum instructions, Club Penguin actually tells you how difficult the activity is. I’m happy that Club Penguin added this because sometimes I don’t work well when things get difficult! Are you going to try any of these activities? Make sure to comment and let us know!

About Chetty2

Hi there! CPCheatDude here! Owns a WordPress site named Club Penguin Cheats And You, as well as the administrator of a newly opened site, CPCAY Graphics. Be sure to check out the links if you want to visit websites!

Posted on July 29, 2012, in All Posts. Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. Wow, superb blog structure! How long have you been running a blog for? you make running a blog look easy. The overall look of your web site is magnificent, as neatly as the content!

  2. An fascinating discussion is value comment. I feel that you should write extra on this subject, it won’t be a taboo subject but usually people are not enough to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers

  3. I’ve been exploring for a little bit for any high-quality articles or blog posts on this sort of area . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this site. Reading this info So i am happy to convey that I’ve a very good uncanny feeling I discovered just what I needed. I most certainly will make certain to don’t forget this website and give it a look on a constant basis.

  4. There are some fascinating cut-off dates in this article however I don’t know if I see all of them middle to heart. There’s some validity however I will take maintain opinion until I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we wish more! Added to FeedBurner as well

  5. My sisiter and I were just discussing this same topic a few weeks ago…..

  6. So very true….Thanks for blogging this….

  7. Great post. Very helpful. Thanks for the info.

  8. I just want to mention I am just beginner to blogging and site-building and honestly liked your page. Likely I’m going to bookmark your site . You amazingly have remarkable articles and reviews. Appreciate it for revealing your web site.

  1. Pingback: Homepage

  2. Pingback: coloured extensions

  3. Pingback: Bronzefiguren

  4. Pingback: Ειδήσεις

Leave a Reply

