Club Penguin Twitter Icon And Background Updated – July 2012

Recently, Club Penguin have updated their twitter features for Ultimate Jam 2012. But, this July, you would’ve expected Club Penguin to have an Ultimate Jam – themed background. Unusually, Club Penguin didn’t for Ultimate Jam. Take a look below of Club Penguin’s twitter background and icon:

Background:

 

… and here is the new icon, displaying Cadence:

 

Why do you think Club Penguin didn’t make an Ultimate Jam – themed background? Be sure to leave your answer in a comment!

About Chetty2

Hi there! CPCheatDude here! Owns a WordPress site named Club Penguin Cheats And You, as well as the administrator of a newly opened site, CPCAY Graphics. Be sure to check out the links if you want to visit websites!

Posted on July 31, 2012, in All Posts. Bookmark the permalink. 17 Comments.

  1. hello!,I love your writing very so much! proportion we keep in touch extra about your post on AOL? I require an expert on this house to resolve my problem. May be that is you! Having a look forward to see you.

  2. I just could not depart your web site before suggesting that I actually enjoyed the standard info an individual provide for your visitors? Is gonna be again frequently to inspect new posts

  3. Bonjour, karpet permadani (I’m guessing here)
    Thanks for your lovely comment! Yes, we do provide individual post styles … for individual people!

  4. Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the images on this blog loading? I’m trying to figure out if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog. Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

  5. Good post. I study one thing more challenging on different blogs everyday. It will all the time be stimulating to learn content from different writers and follow a bit something from their store. I’d want to make use of some with the content on my weblog whether or not you don’t mind. Natually I’ll offer you a hyperlink on your internet blog. Thanks for sharing.

  6. Thank you, I’ve just been searching for information about this topic for a long time and yours is the greatest I have came upon so far. However, what in regards to the bottom line? Are you certain concerning the supply?|What i do not understood is in reality how you are no longer actually a lot more smartly-favored than you may be now. You’re very intelligent.

  7. Me gustó mucho leer tu blog …. Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para escribir!

  8. I really like what you’ve done here! I want a blog of my own… who you hosted with mate?

  9. I’ve said that least 3926032 times. SCK was here

  10. I just want to say I am just new to blogging and honestly savored your web site. Very likely I’m want to bookmark your blog . You amazingly come with great writings. Regards for revealing your blog.

  1. Pingback: Homepage

  2. Pingback: Houston SEO

  3. Pingback: tatuaggi femminili

  4. Pingback: tatuaggi

  5. Pingback: Haarverdichtung

  6. Pingback: Eidiseiw

Leave a Reply

