August 2012 Paychecks

If you are an EPF Agent or a tour guide, you will be paid monthly. Since August is here, all EPF agents and tour guides will be paid. EP Agents are paid 350 coins for protecting the island and tour guides are paid 250 coins for giving tours on Club Penguin. Here are the paychecks I received this month:

These two checks add up the total of 600 coins! What do you think you might buy with your extra 600 coins? Why not tell us in a comment, seeing we love hearing from you!

About Chetty2

Hi there! CPCheatDude here! Owns a WordPress site named Club Penguin Cheats And You, as well as the administrator of a newly opened site, CPCAY Graphics. Be sure to check out the links if you want to visit websites!

Posted on August 3, 2012, in All Posts. Bookmark the permalink. 16 Comments.

  1. I dont feel Ive seen all of the angles of this topic the way youve pointed them out. Youre a true star, a rock star man. Youve got so significantly to say and know so significantly about the topic that I feel you ought to just teach a class about it 174382

  2. We learn from our fellow young-stars, and they learn from us rock-stars! With that information, we can make a single topic.

  3. My youngsters love your web-site and so do I. Im a major kid at heart.

  4. Thanks , I’ve just been searching for information approximately this subject for ages and yours is the best I have discovered till now. But, what concerning the conclusion? Are you positive about the supply?|What i don’t realize is actually how you’re not really a lot more neatly-appreciated than you might be right now. You are very intelligent.

  5. Normally I do not learn post on blogs, however I wish
    to say that this write-up very compelled me to try and do it!
    Your writing style has been amazed me. Thanks,
    quite nice post.

  6. At this moment I am ready to do my breakfast, when
    having my breakfast coming over again to read further news.

  7. Simply the best priced professional web design
    company in Albuquerque.

  1. Pingback: Homepage

  2. Pingback: valuable site

  3. Pingback: public pickups girls

  4. Pingback: tatuaggi

  5. Pingback: SEO Consultant

  6. Pingback: Extensions shop

  7. Pingback: watch anime online

  8. Pingback: ACLS Certification Online

  9. Pingback: article

Leave a Reply

