Club Penguin Times Issue 345

Club Penguin has recently sent out a their newest issue of the Club Penguin Times Newspaper. This newspaper issue is #354 and its main topics for this week are the warm weather, and the upcoming Tropical Igloo Contest.

Club Penguin Newspaper Issue #354

Club Penguin Newspaper Issue #354

The Upcoming Events for this week are below:

Club Penguin Newspaper Issue #354

  • On Now: August 2012 Penguin Style Catalog
  • On Now: Team Red VS. Blue at Stage
  • Aug 9:  Igloo Contest
  • Aug 9: New Furniture Catalog

What do you think of this week’s newspaper issue? I personally cannot wait for the fruit furniture to arrive so I can decorate my igloo for the contest! Tell us your thoughts with a comment.

About Chetty2

Hi there! CPCheatDude here! Owns a WordPress site named Club Penguin Cheats And You, as well as the administrator of a newly opened site, CPCAY Graphics. Be sure to check out the links if you want to visit websites!

Posted on August 3, 2012, in All Posts. Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. Good website! I truly love how it is simple on my eyes and the data are well written. I’m wondering how I might be notified when a new post has been made. I’ve subscribed to your RSS which must do the trick! Have a great day!

  2. astounding reading for anybody who enjoys this type of stuff. I know that I surely do.

  3. I simply want to say I am just beginner to weblog and honestly loved you’re blog site. Very likely I’m want to bookmark your blog . You really have incredible posts. Thanks for sharing with us your web site.

  4. Your blog situate was tweeted by a isolated yesterday. Thought I’d engage a look. Paramount evaluation ever.

  5. I do not steady make out how I finished cheery here, on the contrary I inspiration this publish was clear. I accomplish not be aware of who you’re nevertheless positively you’ll a well-known blogger when you aren’t already Cheers!

  1. Pingback: URL

  2. Pingback: dsnmcipcz

  3. Pingback: how-to-get-clear-skin.info

  4. Pingback: http://thekeypointblog.wordpress.com

  5. Pingback: Tressen

  6. Pingback: Talkington Bates

  7. Pingback: des-plaines-furnace-repair.com

Leave a Reply

